Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
entreprenuer.over-blog.com

Business partnership location & budget project.

Business partnership projects will be operating to one of Lake Zone region including Mwanza, Shinyanga, Kagera and Geita. The business ideas (plan) holder should take consideration of region listed and business ideas must be simple and clear understanding including nature of business to be operating, commencement capital eg Tshs 1,000,000,location of the business eg Mwanza-Ilemela etc.

Please after reading carefully and understanding business partnership requirements and interested please submit your business plan to edijurecruitment@gmail.com or call me to phone number 0766486068 for discussion.Remember your business plan should include nature of business to be operating,amount of capital to be invested,business location and market strategy.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
D
great information i like this information
Reply
L
very well article
Reply
K
Thanks for Sharing Great Information
Reply
O
I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing.
Reply
Thanks,too!
T
I interested to know more about I leave my email
Reply
H
i am impressed and i like to know more i provide my email
Reply
Please hilda provide your email via contact form to website and not on comment side.If you provide your email to comment side it will not appear to my system.Thanks
T
Hallow, I read your idea its very good but i like to join to your business partnership project in order to have a sustainable development for the project by preparing project proposal which lead us our organization to grow
Reply
M
Hallow, I read your idea above and I understood very well, I would like to join u in business with u,
Reply
Hallo Mwanahamisi,please provide your email so that i can give instructions.Use contact form to website.Thanks
J
We all know that the issue of unemloyment has become a global crisis now,however i am very dissapoited to see some people who ask for money in order to asist the less privilaged (those with no work/the job seeker to me this is an unfair<br /> I would like to congratulate you for the idea above,i have read and understood
Reply